I just got my Ubuntu CD…

I just got the free Ubuntu CD shipped by Canonical! Thanks to the Canonical team for the help. I will make sure I will “Pass it on!”.

13052009200

1305200920113052009202

13052009203

To request free CDs goto https://shipit.ubuntu.com/

19 Responses to “I just got my Ubuntu CD…”


  1. 1 Alex P May 13, 2009 at 9:39 pm

    I have not yet got it..

    btw.. Beautiful bedsheet..😛 … Hostelilekku varumbol mathrame koothara bedsheets konduvarullo??

  2. 4 dayanand March 29, 2010 at 8:12 pm

    ubuntu rockx! thankx to canonical!

  3. 5 more December 11, 2013 at 12:30 pm

    Whats up! I just wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the good data you could have right here on this post.
    I will be coming again to your weblog for more soon.

  4. 6 mini warriors cheat ipad January 2, 2014 at 9:33 pm

    Still, there are plenty of games from 1983 (and before) that managed to be enduring classics
    that are still at least some fun to play now, but Krull is definitely not one
    of them. If anything, Lin’s points may regress a tad, however his assists should go up.
    Early on the demons on your team can easily die in one turn of combat
    and you won’t yet have access to abilities that resurrect them.

  5. 7 call girls January 28, 2014 at 6:22 pm

    It’s very simple to find out any topic on web as compared to books, as I
    found this paragraph at this website.

  6. 8 facebook lose weight January 29, 2014 at 1:11 pm

    ” I think it is better to do something that makes fun in order to be able to continue. If a person had to cut down on about 500 calories each day, he or she would probably lose about a kilogram a week. If you find yourself getting hungry often, then plan your intake around five or six small meals or large snacks rather than two or three bigger meals.

  7. 9 Asphalt 8 Airborne Hack Tool Password February 21, 2014 at 6:16 am

    Link exchange is nothing else however it is
    simply placing the other person’s blog link on your page at proper place and other person will also do same in favor of you.Asphalt 8 Airborne Hack Tool Password

  8. 10 1031 exchange February 25, 2014 at 3:12 pm

    Hi there! This post could not be written much better! Going through
    this post reminds me of myy previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this.
    I will send this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.
    Thank you for sharing!

  9. 11 Minerva July 22, 2014 at 10:35 pm

    The allocation rates have increased up to 41 percent with the rates
    changement of Residential, Educational, Business Properties, and Housing.
    Around the bend from the mid-street breakdancing beer bums of 7th Street, beyond
    the ironically blanketed homeless of the Fashion District,
    an oasis of art, peppered like paint speckles, frames the historic
    Gallery Row neighborhood of Downtown LA. It considered as the Cultural Capital of Maharashtra and the ‘Oxford of East’.

  10. 12 Verlene August 15, 2014 at 9:09 pm

    Greate article. Keep posting such kind of information on your blog.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You’ve done a great job. I will certainly
    digg it and individually recommend to my friends.

    I am sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

  11. 13 travel technology August 30, 2014 at 6:17 pm

    There’s definately a lot to find out about this issue.
    I really like all of the points you made.

  12. 14 Finding Convenient Secrets In Top Antivirus System September 3, 2014 at 2:33 pm

    I rarely drοp responses, but i did a few seаrching and wound up
    ɦere I just got my Ubuntu CD | Free as in freedom…not
    as in free beer…. And I doo have ɑ few questions for you if you don’t mind.
    Is іt only me or does it seem like a few of these
    remarks appear like they are left by ƅrаin dеad individuals?😛 And, if you are posting at additional sites,
    I would likе to follow everything fresh ʏou have tօ post.
    Would you make a liѕt of alll off all your public sites like your linkedin profіle, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  13. 15 Lenny Hokula September 14, 2014 at 2:01 am

    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this website,
    for tthe reason that i wish for enjoyment, forr the reason that thiss this website
    conations actually nnice funny data too.

  14. 16 Ike Kohl September 18, 2014 at 2:58 pm

    I do trus all of thhe ideas youu have offered to your post.
    They’re really convincing and will definitely work.
    Nonetheless, the posts arre veery brief foor newbies.
    Mayy you please lengthen the a little from next time?
    Thanks for the post.

  15. 17 FUll MP3 Song September 19, 2014 at 5:27 pm

    Hi there! This post couldn’t be written much better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I’ll forward this article to him.
    Pretty sure he’s going to have a good read. I appreciate
    you for sharing!

  16. 18 Serial numbers September 19, 2014 at 8:15 pm

    I feel that is among the most important info for me.
    And i am satisfied studying your article. But wanna observation on some normal issues, The site
    taste is perfect, the articles is really excellent : D.
    Just right job, cheers

  17. 19 http://www.parkinsonchatroom.com September 20, 2014 at 7:12 am

    Thanks for another informative website. The place else could I am getting
    that type of information written in such an ideal method?
    I’ve a undertaking that I’m just now running on, and I
    have been at the glance out for such information.


Leave a Reply

My Rants :

Blog Stats

  • 29,584 hits

Ad

Pages

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

